9 - 9:45 am Pacific / 12 - 12:45 pm Eastern
Guidewire CEO Update
Mike Rosenbaum, Chief Executive Officer, Guidewire

9:45 - 10:30 am Pacific / 12:45 - 1:30 pm Eastern
The Reality of Transformation:
Karen Furtado, Partner, Strategy Meets Action (SMA)

Given the changing conditions with COVID-19, we have decided to shift approach for the Executive Symposium and deliver the Symposium content via videos that you will be able to watch on demand. We respect your time and the additional effort this situation requires as you focus on the health of your families and business stakeholders.

Please watch your inbox for links to these videos over the next few weeks.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Guidewire Events will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.